Final Day to Browse...

Thank you for visiting our Eco-Conscious Online Market last weekend, it was a blast. Your support was greatly appreciated and we hope you found some unique items from our makers.


The Market Directory will be live until 3pm today. In keeping with the green, eco theme for this event, we have compiled a selection of products from all of the creatives involved.


LMM LOVES - GREEN


1. Rose Nisbet @rose_nisbet

2. Studio AZ @studioaz.ldn

3. Yvette Kissi @yvettekissi



4. Grafton Yard @graftonyard

5. Dot Cosmetics @dot.soaps

6. Bits and Boobs @bitsandboobs_



7. Clairebands @claire_bands

8. Amy Harwood Illustration @amyharwoodillustration

9. Didi's Design @didi_s_design



10. Felicity Royce Ceramics @felicityroyce

11. Living Specimen @jesskirkpatrick_

12. Knotsy Brighton @knotsybrighton



13. Nibu Letterpress @nibuletterpress

14. Pattern Paper Scissors @pattern_paper_scissors

15. Paper Kites Studio @paper.kites.studio



16. Nuditea @nuditeauk

17. Trevalion Textiles @trevaliontextiles

18. MYTHYN @mythynofficial



19. Mountain Man Draws @mountainmandraws

20. Jodie Fern Jewellery @jodiefernjewellery

21. ELYTRUM @elytrum_trulyme



22. Leah Nikolaou @leah_nikolaou

23. Katy Edelsten @katyedelfriend

24. Emma Frances @emma_frances_design



25. Emma Vine Ceramics @emmavineceramics

26. ALI MAKES IT @alimakesit

27. Mindful Market UK @mindfulmarketuk



28. Biro Bugs @birobugs

29. Chromakane @chromakane

30. Felt Fancy @feltfancy


See something you like? Discover the shop links via our Market Directory before 3pm today.

©2020 by London Makers Market. Proudly created with Wix.com